\"\"
Contacts – bioterra.by
Operating hours: 8am - 5pm GMT

Contacts

Contacts

Postal and legal address:

LLC Bioterra
ul.Moskovskoe highway, 2, of. 21, 222521 village of Ugly, Borisovsky district, Minsk region, Republic of Belarus

We will be happy to answer all your questions. Just call us or send your message through the feedback form.

Postal code and address:

Sales department

Batsunova Irina
Head of Sales
irina.batsunova@bioterra.by

Prohorevich Evgeniy
Head of Domestic Sales
e.prohorevich@bioterra.by

Matalyga Vera
Leading Sales Specialist
vera@bioterra.by

Abramovich Viktoria
Domestic Sales Specialist
v.avtushko@bioterra.by

Volchkevich Yulia
Domestic Sales Specialist
julia.v@bioterra.by

Pashkevich Anna
Marketing Manager
a.pashkevich@bioterra.by

Purchasing department

Mel'nik Anastasiya
Head of Department
melnik.a@bioterra.by

Nevolin Vadim
Leading Supply Specialist
vadim.nevolin@bioterra.by

Kornacheva Anastasia
Procurement specialist
kornacheva.a@bioterra.by

Feedback form:


Где мы находимся

Fill out the form and we will contact you shortly